1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Fact Finding... Unban Request - Spyro

Discussion in 'Bans / Unbans' started by Spyro, Jun 8, 2017.

1. Spyro

Spyro New Member

So I was playing on one of your tfdb servers(Gaming-Servers.net | Dodgeball | San Jose, CA)and I'm quite new to tf2 and my friend told me to try dodge ball, so I'm playing and I figure it out pretty quickly even though I was lagging really bad. I even figured out how to orbit it but while I was playing for the second time today I got a really nice streak of hitting the rocket and I ended up winning the round. Then the guys on the sever said I was "hacking" I didn't even understand how you could hack in a gamemode like this there is no aiming. But then one of them typed in !calladmin and then my name and hacking and a player named Orthos joined the game and I new he was an admin obviously but I didn't care because I know I'm not cheating and so should he. Well I was wrong because the second I started doing good again I got banned for a week and the admin that banned me left a nasty comment too "He ' s got a point. You never know when an admin could be watching... ( autoairblast )". I obviously knew he was watching but I didn't care because I'm not actually cheating. Anyways I got banned for "autoairblast" and that pretty much explains it self its like a hack that auto blasts the rockets. Mind you I didn't even know something like this existed when I saw the ban I had a pretty good idea of what autoairblast meant but I looked it up anyways and I know I was not doing that. The admin dosen't even have a demo (its like an ingame video I looked it up it says right next to the ban he didn't have one.) of me using "autoairblast". Its so annoying to join a game and get banned by a immature admin who taunts after banning. Not to mention he only joined for less than 3 minutes and was like yup that guy is hackin alright. Even though I wasn't